FANDOM


Dumbing of Age is notable for its highly decompressed and regimented storytelling, with each chapter representing one full day of on-campus life. This timeline is intended to help readers keep track of how much time has elapsed, and what the strip's overall timescale looks like.

You may also be interested in the Dumbing of Age Class Schedule.

Book Chapter Day Weekday
This Campus is a Friggin' Escher Print Move-In Day August 29 Sunday
Uphill From Here August 30 Monday
Men Are From Beck, Women Are From Clark August 31 Tuesday
The Bechdel Test September 1 Wednesday
Media Rumble September 2 Thursday
Yesterday Was Thursday September 3 Friday
I Beg You, Don't Cast Your Body Into The Cragged Shame Pits of the Lustwolves Pajama Jeans September 4 Saturday
Choosing My Religion September 5 Sunday
The First Step Towards Recovery September 6 Monday
Time Keeps on Slippin' September 10 Friday
Saturday's All Right For Slighting September 11 Saturday
Strange Beerfellows September 12 Sunday
Your Stupid Overconfidence is Nostalgic If The Shoe Splits September 13 Monday
Guess Who's Coming To Galasso's September 14 Tuesday
Answers In Hennessy September 15 Wednesday
Just Hangin' Out With My Family September 18 Saturday
Amazi-Girl is Always Prepared for Anything The Only Dope For Me Is You September 19 Sunday
I Was A Teenage Churchmouse September 20 Monday
Up All Night To Get Vengeance September 21 Tuesday
The Whiteboard Dingdong Bandit September 22 Wednesday
Hey, Guess What, I'm a Lesbian! When Somebody Loved Me September 23 Thursday
Three's a Crowd September 24 Friday
The Butterflies Won't Fly Away September 25 Saturday
Walking with Dina September 26 Sunday
The Machinations of My Revenge Will Be Cold, Swift, and Absolutely Ridiculous To Those Who'd Ground Me September 27 Monday
That Perfect Girl October 1 Friday
When God Closes The Door October 2 Saturday
It All Returns October 3 Sunday
TBA Glower Vacuum October 4 Monday
Everything You've Ever Wanted Floats Above October 5 Tuesday
The Thing I Was Before October 6 Wednesday
The "Do" List October 9 TBA

NotesEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.